Innovative drive-thru graduation

Last Thursday and Friday Clarke High School held a drive-thru style graduation for available students who were not away at school. Pictured here are students who received their graduation packages on Thursday. The school had hoped for a full ceremony in September however the pandemic had other ideas. In an upcoming issue of the Times we will feature all the graduates along with their accolades.

1. Savannah Hyland-Gordon
2. Corbin Stultiens
3. Hunter Langton-Snow
4. Emmett Morrison
5. Jeremy Woolner – Ted Vickery Memorial Award
6. Ethan Lester
7. Cody Luciano
8. Christina Sutcliffe
9. Joann Brown

Leave a Reply

To read these FULL stories, pick up your copy of The Orono Weekly Times!
Get This Week's Issue


Skip to content