Clarke High School Graduation

1. B Sharp Award – Trevor Story, Karen Phan, Mr. Willems
2. Valedictorian Noah Hosein
3.Lieutenant Governor Award – Adam Hobbs, Mr. Mangold
4. Ken Davies Award – Zachary Willems, Mr. Gillan
5. Governor General Award – Noah Hosein, Ms. Grdovic
6. Spirit of Clarke Award – Noah Hosein, Mr. Morrison
7. Ted Vickery Award – Matthew Herron, Mr. Willems
8. “We did it” celebration
9. Eva Nichols Award – Jeremy Graham, Mr. Gillan

Leave a Reply

To read these FULL stories, pick up your copy of The Orono Weekly Times!
Get This Week's Issue


Skip to content